Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 24 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 25 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 26 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 27 Feb 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 28 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 29 Feb 08:30am - 05:00pm
Sunday 01 Mar 10:00am - 02:00pm
Labour Day 02 Mar 10:00am - 02:00pm
Tuesday 03 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 04 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 05 Mar 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 06 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 07 Mar 08:30am - 05:00pm
Sunday 08 Mar 10:00am - 02:00pm
Monday 09 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 10 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 11 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 12 Mar 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 13 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 14 Mar 08:30am - 05:00pm
Sunday 15 Mar 10:00am - 02:00pm
Monday 16 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 17 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 18 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 19 Mar 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 20 Mar 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 21 Mar 08:30am - 05:00pm
Sunday 22 Mar 10:00am - 02:00pm
Major stores' opening hours